PosF

Contact Us

PUBLISHER
Stefanie Manning
smanning@mainewomenmagazine.com

EDITOR
Mary Pols
mpols@mainewomenmagazine.com

DEPUTY EDITOR
Amy Canfield
acanfield@mainewomenmagazine.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Heidi Kirn
hkirn@mainewomenmagazine.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF ADVERTISING
Courtney Spencer
cspencer@mainetoday.com

ADVERTISING ACCOUNT MANAGERS
John Bamford
Cynthia Bell
Ann Duddy
Natalie Ladd
Elizabeth Murphy
Lindsey Nelson
Kerry Rasor
Laurie Walsh
sales@mainewomenmagazine.com

DIGITAL & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sue Miller
smiller@mainewomenmagazine.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Taylor Roberge

DISTRIBUTION
Mark Hews
mhews@keepmecurrent.com

OUR ADDRESS
295 Gannett Drive
South Portland, ME 04106

Phone: 207–854–2577
Fax: 207–781–2060

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday–Friday 8:30–5:00

If you have ideas, suggestions, feedback—please send it to: letters@mainewomenmagazine.com

Style & Beauty