Contact Us

PUBLISHER
Lee Hews
lhews@mainewomenmagazine.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
LeAnna Grosso
lgrosso@mainewomenmagazine.com

EDITORS
Shannon Bryan
sbryan@mainewomenmagazine.com
Amy Canfield
acanfield@mainewomenmagazine.com

VISUALS EDITOR
Lauryn Hottinger
lhottinger@mainewomenmagazine.com

SALES DIRECTOR
Karina Napier
knapier@mainewomenmagazine.com

ADVERTISING ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Janet Allen
John Bamford
Cynthia Bell
Ann Duddy
Natalie Ladd
Elizabeth Murphy
Rebecca Williamson
sales@mainewomenmagazine.com

DIGITAL & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sue Miller
smiller@mainewomenmagazine.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Taylor Roberge
info@mainewomenmagazine.com

DISTRIBUTION
Mark Hews
mhews@keepmecurrent.com

OUR ADDRESS
5 Fundy Road
Falmouth, Maine 04105

Phone: 207–854-2577
Fax: 207-781-2060

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday–Friday 8:30-5:00

If you have ideas, suggestions, feedback – please send it to: letters@mainewomenmagazine.com

Style & Beauty

Brenda Cyr & Surfing