PosF

Contact Us

PUBLISHER
Mary Frances Barstow
mary@maineseniorsmagazine.com

EDITOR
Mary Pols
mpols@mainewomenmagazine.com

ASSOCIATE EDITORS
Jacqueline Harjula
jackie@maineseniorsmagazine.com

Will Stinson
wstinson@meseniors.com

ART DIRECTOR
Taylor Roberge
troberge@mainewomenmagazine.com

SOCIAL MEDIA
Jacob Smith

Jsmith@VillageSoup.com

ADVERTISING ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Bob Bird
Bill Burrows
Carrie Colby
Ann Duddy
Elizabeth Murphy
Randy Nichols

DISTRIBUTION
Mark Hews
mhews@keepmecurrent.com

BUSINESS OFFICE
Courier Publications
6 Virginia Ave., Camden, ME 04843

Mailing Address,

PoBox 1076. Camden, ME 04843-1076
(207) 594–4401

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday–Friday 8:30–5:00

If you have ideas, suggestions, feedback—please send it to: letters@mainewomenmagazine.com

Style & Beauty